NotBlueAtAll

I'm just a fat gal with a blog and an opinion. Well, lots of opinions.

Tonight! Tonight! Body Love Wellness Telesummit!

January25

Have you registered yet? I’ll be on there with a heap of other fabulous fats! Come, join us! =0)  

http://www.bodyloverevolution.com/

Tonight’s Telesummit:

Intuitive Eating & Healing Through Storytelling with Dr. Anita Johnston

Tuesday, January 25th at 8PM EST/7PM CST/6PM MST/5PM PST/3PM HAST/1AM London/Noon Sydney

And be sure to read Golda’s blog, always interesting: http://www.bodylovewellness.com/


Be Sociable, Share!
posted under Blog, Buzz, Easy, fat, Fat Acceptance, Food

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

 
Subscribe to my feed